Events

January 26, 2015 - February 1, 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:00 AM
Get Active for Texas Animals! - Humane Society of North Texas, Fort Worth
Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:00 AM
Low Cost Vaccination Clinic - Pet Extravaganza, Carrollton
Saturday, January 31, 2015
4:00 PM
Indoor Doggie Play Date - Citydog! Club, Addison
Saturday, January 31, 2015
5:00 PM
DFW German Shepherd Club Meet & Greet - Man’s Best Friend, Grand Prairie


February 2, 2015 - February 8, 2015

Date/Time Event
Thursday, February 5, 2015
5:00 PM
Don't Forget to Feed Me "Who Do You Love?" Valentine Pet Food Drive Yappy Hour Kick-Off - Shipping & Receiving, Fort Worth
Thursday, February 5, 2015
7:00 PM
Paint Your Pet with Operation Kindness - Bottle & Bottega, Plano


February 9, 2015 - February 15, 2015

Date/Time Event
Friday, February 13, 2015
8:00 AM
Business Smarts Caring Hearts - Dallas Country Club, Dallas
Saturday, February 14, 2015
7:00 PM
Pucks N Paws Night with the Allen Americans - Allen Event Center, Allen
Sunday, February 15, 2015
12:30 PM
Krewe of Barkus - Mitchell Park, McKinney


February 16, 2015 - February 22, 2015

Date/Time Event
Friday, February 20, 2015
12:00 AM
"We Miss You Jack!" Fundraiser for DFW Rescue Me - Ten Bells Tavern, Dallas
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - Sunday, February 22, 2015
12:00 AM
Behavior Adjustment Training (2 day seminar) - All FUR Fun Training and Event Center, Addison
Saturday, February 21, 2015
7:00 PM
Artists for Animals Concert Event - Addison Conference & Theatre Center, Addison
Sunday, February 22, 2015
9:00 AM
Dallas Pet CPR & First Aid PetSaver™ Seminar - Dallas Animal Services, Dallas


April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:00 AM
Low Cost Vaccination Clinic - Pet Extravaganza, Carrollton


April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 2, 2015
9:00 AM
BRAT Basset Pawlooza - Frisco Commons Park, Frisco