Events

March 2, 2015 - March 8, 2015

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
7:30 PM
Fido Foundations Group Training Class - 6 weeks - Paradise 4 Paws, DFW Airport
Friday, March 6, 2015 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
12:00 AM
North Texas Irish Festival - Fair Park, Dallas
Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:00 AM
7th Annual Funky Finds Spring Fling - Will Rogers Memorial Center, Fort Worth


March 9, 2015 - March 15, 2015

Date/Time Event
Thursday, March 12, 2015
6:30 PM
St. Puptrick's Day Party - Homegrown Hounds Dog Deli and Bakery, Dallas
Saturday, March 14, 2015
11:00 AM
Mazie's Mission Adoption Event - Petco, Frisco
Sunday, March 15, 2015
12:00 AM
Pastel Paws: Outdoor Easter Photo Sessions for Dogs - Erwin Park, McKinney


March 16, 2015 - March 22, 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10:00 AM
Washes and Wags - Dirty Dawgz, Dallas
Saturday, March 21, 2015
11:00 AM
All Border Collie Rescue Meet & Greet - Bark Avenue Market & Bakery, Colleyville
Saturday, March 21, 2015
3:00 PM
Color Me Furry! - Homegrown Hounds Dog Deli and Bakery, Dallas


March 23, 2015 - March 29, 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, March 28, 2015
9:00 AM
Pooches on Parade - Florence Black Elementary, Mesquite
Saturday, March 28, 2015
11:00 AM
All Border Collie Rescue Meet & Greet - Unleashed by Petco, Keller
Saturday, March 28, 2015
1:00 PM
Peace Love & Paws - Strokers Dallas, Dallas
Sunday, March 29, 2015
3:00 PM
Easter Bacon Hunt - Homegrown Hounds Dog Deli and Bakery, Dallas


March 30, 2015 - April 5, 2015

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 PM
Kibble & Cocktails - 3015 at Trinity Groves, Dallas
Sunday, April 5, 2015
11:00 AM
Deep Ellum Arts Festival Pet Parade - Deep Ellum Bark Park, Dallas


April 6, 2015 - April 12, 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 11, 2015
11:00 AM
All Border Collie Rescue Meet & Greet - Bark Avenue Market & Bakery, Colleyville


April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 25, 2015
12:00 AM
Paws in the Park - Lewisville Animal Adoption Center, Lewisville
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:00 AM
Low Cost Vaccination Clinic - Pet Extravaganza, Carrollton
Sunday, April 26, 2015
7:00 PM
7th Annual Hope Gala benefiting Operation Kindness - Sambuca Restaurant, Dallas


April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 2, 2015
9:00 AM
BRAT Basset Pawlooza - Frisco Commons Park, Frisco
Saturday, May 2, 2015
6:00 PM
4th Annual B.A.R.C. Gala - Embassy Suites Hotel, Frisco


May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 9, 2015
11:00 AM
"Chalk This Way" Pet Parade - Old Town Lewisville, Lewisville


May 11, 2015 - May 17, 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 16, 2015
9:00 AM
Strut Your Mutt, the Race to End Animal Cruelty - Margaret Hunt HIll Bridge, Dallas