Events

March 23, 2015 - March 29, 2015

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 29, 2015
12:00 AM
Easter Bunny Photos - Paws Dog Barkery – Plano, Plano
Sunday, March 29, 2015
12:00 AM
Pastel Paws: Outdoor Easter Photo Sessions for Dogs - Erwin Park, McKinney
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 PM
Easter Pup-a-Palooza - Herfurth Park, Rowlett
Sunday, March 29, 2015
3:00 PM
Easter Bacon Hunt - Homegrown Hounds Dog Deli and Bakery, Dallas
Sunday, March 29, 2015
5:00 PM
Sacred Paws Dog Rescue "Spring into Awareness" Fundraiser - Vagabond, Dallas


March 30, 2015 - April 5, 2015

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 PM
Kibble & Cocktails - 3015 at Trinity Groves, Dallas
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
7:00 PM
2015 Spring Fling in the Park - Bob Woodruff Park, Plano
Thursday, April 2, 2015
5:00 PM
Chop House Burger Fundraiser Benefitting Dallas Pets Alive - Chop House Burger, Dallas
Saturday, April 4, 2015
11:00 AM
Dog pictures with the Easter Bunny with DFW Rescue Me - Whole Foods Market, Dallas
Saturday, April 4, 2015
2:00 PM
New Dog Adoption 101 - Dallas Animal Services, Dallas
Sunday, April 5, 2015
11:00 AM
Deep Ellum Arts Festival Pet Parade - Deep Ellum Bark Park, Dallas


April 6, 2015 - April 12, 2015

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
12:00 AM
2015 Spring Fling in the Park - Bob Woodruff Park, Plano
Saturday, April 11, 2015
11:00 AM
All Border Collie Rescue Meet & Greet - Bark Avenue Market & Bakery, Colleyville
Saturday, April 11, 2015
12:00 PM
Barks & Blessings - Shaggy Dog Spa & Grooming, Athens
Saturday, April 11, 2015
3:00 PM
Understanding Dog Aggression Seminar - Reverchon Park, Dallas


April 13, 2015 - April 19, 2015

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
12:00 AM
2015 Spring Fling in the Park - Bob Woodruff Park, Plano
Saturday, April 18, 2015
9:00 AM
Dallas Pet CPR, First Aid & Care For Your Pets - Dallas Animal Services, Dallas


April 20, 2015 - April 26, 2015

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
7:00 PM
2015 Spring Fling in the Park - Bob Woodruff Park, Plano
Saturday, April 25, 2015
12:00 AM
Paws in the Park - Lewisville Animal Adoption Center, Lewisville
Saturday, April 25, 2015
12:00 AM
Wiener Dog and Wiener Dog Wanna-Be Races - Lewisville Animal Adoption Center, Lewisville
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:00 AM
Low Cost Vaccination Clinic - Pet Extravaganza, Carrollton
Sunday, April 26, 2015
7:00 PM
7th Annual Hope Gala benefiting Operation Kindness - Sambuca Restaurant, Dallas


April 27, 2015 - May 3, 2015

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 PM
2015 Spring Fling in the Park - Bob Woodruff Park, Plano
Saturday, May 2, 2015
7:30 AM
Butts & Guts With Your Mutt - Crawford Park, Cedar Hill
Saturday, May 2, 2015
9:00 AM
BRAT Basset Pawlooza - Frisco Commons Park, Frisco
Saturday, May 2, 2015
6:00 PM
4th Annual B.A.R.C. Gala - Embassy Suites Hotel, Frisco


May 4, 2015 - May 10, 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 9, 2015
11:00 AM
"Chalk This Way" Pet Parade - Old Town Lewisville, Lewisville


May 11, 2015 - May 17, 2015

Date/Time Event
Saturday, May 16, 2015
9:00 AM
Strut Your Mutt, the Race to End Animal Cruelty - Margaret Hunt HIll Bridge, Dallas
Saturday, May 16, 2015
7:00 PM
Wine on the Roof - East Lake Pet Orphanage, Dallas
Sunday, May 17, 2015
10:00 AM
Uptown Ciclovia - Klyde Warren Park, Dallas


1 2